Just wanted to give a shout out to everyone for a job well done! Lots of assignments completed and completed well!

Probably the most inspiring part of my day though was to see everyone working so cooperatively. Thank you to the folks that helped their classmates email assignments or walked their classmates through the process of seting up an email account.

Also, wanted to say thanks to those who used their time so effectively. Nice to see students making such productive use of their time. "I'm finished Mrs. O'Leary. Can I work on something for another class?"

Awesome!

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am a teaching vice principal at South Colchester Academy. I have the best job in the world! I have a wonderful group of grade 10 students with whom I very much enjoy spending some time! Thank you everyone!!! :) 

    Archives

    January 2013
    December 2012

    Categories

    All